Wow.

My life ya’ll.

I have literally felt more loss and more love in the last year of my life than I ever have. I have felt redeeming sunshine. I have seen the truth in that where there is love, there it will always remain.

I started this blog two years ago as a place to put my heart. I put my heart into every single thing I do from the way I write to the way I cry to the way I love to the way I work. My heart is the strongest thing about me. It can go through immeasurable pain and still stand strong in the face of decision making. It can love, lose, and then love all over again.

Aside from all of that, I would like to state that I am humbled by the blessings this life has given me. I’m flawed. But I am still worthy, and so are you. I have been given wonderful opportunities to succeed, learn, and grow. I am blessed and I am loved.

This life is out to get us. It is out to make us believe that their are more rain clouds coming our way than there is sunshine. I want you to know that this life is exactly what you make it. It’s going to take grit, strength, and faith, but you can build a live you love waking up to. That doesn’t mean there won’t be bad days, months, and years, but you will love it overall.

Thank you for reading this. I am so glad I have a place to put my heart and my light into the world.

 

AD.

Leave a Reply

