My New Adventure.

Hey my dedicated Thoughts By Aud people! I have embarked on another crazy writing adventure. I have launched She’s Worthy of All: Seeing, Celebrating, and Evolving the Self Worth of Young Women.

I have created this space on the internet because I want to create a community of those who believe in the power of working on self worth and positive thoughts, especially for women in and just out of high school. With that said, this community is open for all to be a part of, men included. All genders want to move forward and we will only be able to do that together.

Here is the linked to She’s Worthy of All:¬†https://shesworthyofall.wixsite.com/worthy¬†

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Don’t you dare for a second think I am dropping Thoughts By Aud. This blog has my heart and is my heart. I will still be pouring it out to you all. Thank you for everything!!!

 

AD.

Leave a Reply

